High Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman806348GASP70k16
Catcher828347CatchGASP90k4
Thrower816348Pass, Safe ThrowGAPS90k2
Blitzer837348BlockGASP100k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Ulthuan Ospreysjoesafire960k145103012371851203111527-2210165.99

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Feb 22 2020 17:21SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 10Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)26k1—1
View
Wed Feb 19 2020 14:50SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 9Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)0k2—0
View
Sat Feb 1 2020 14:32SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 8Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)Where's My Wyches (glmk)31k0—2
View
Tue Jan 21 2020 21:42SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 7Roga's Small Guts (ryancopen)Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)19k1—0
View
Sat Nov 30 2019 16:19SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 6Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)Dat's Dems (Kanuk)17k2—2
View
Sun Nov 24 2019 23:47SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 5Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)Scalely Network Smash (Smasher225)18k1—1
View
Mon Nov 11 2019 0:10SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 4Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)22k0—5
View
Sat Oct 19 2019 15:59SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 3Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)20k1—1
View
Tue Oct 15 2019 11:30SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 2Arkh-Morporkians (jocelyn.a.douglas)Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)0k0—2
View
Sat Sep 21 2019 17:46SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 1Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)26k0—3
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played