Elven Union

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman506347GASP60k16
Thrower516347PassGAPS70k2
Catcher528347Catch, Nerves of SteelGASP100k4
Blitzer537348Block, Side StepGASP110k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Blazing Sun Relics (TM)Gharbad1640k10251764.715133319334411813502049-2900249.46
2Just Saiyanmikejameskb1240k213641.672131211121907421914-500195.26

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Nov 29 2019 0:21SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 6Just Saiyan (mikejameskb)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)26k4—1
View
Sun Nov 24 2019 21:42SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 5Just Saiyan (mikejameskb)Arkh-Morporkians (jocelyn.a.douglas)21k3—0
View
Thu Nov 21 2019 23:32SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 5Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)17k1—2
View
Tue Nov 12 2019 23:20SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 4Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)Just Saiyan (mikejameskb)24k1—1
View
Mon Nov 11 2019 0:10SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 4Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)22k0—5
View
Sat Oct 26 2019 19:12SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 3Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)26k2—2
View
Thu Oct 17 2019 23:43SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 3Where's My Wyches (glmk)Just Saiyan (mikejameskb)25k2—1
View
Sun Oct 13 2019 22:58SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 2Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Just Saiyan (mikejameskb)21k3—2
View
Sun Oct 6 2019 21:21SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 2Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)25k2—0
View
Sat Sep 21 2019 18:04SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 1Dat's Dems (Kanuk)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)0k1—3
View
Fri Sep 20 2019 22:48SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 1Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Just Saiyan (mikejameskb)14k4—1
View
Sun Mar 10 2019 14:09SNBBL2018-19 FinalsQuarter-finalsOstland Sentinels (Slyde)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)23k2—0
View
Sat Feb 23 2019 16:40SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)Where's My Wyches (glmk)27k1—2
View
Sat Feb 9 2019 21:20SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)32k3—1
View
Mon Jan 21 2019 2:05SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)26k2—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played