Nurgle

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Rotter1505338Decay, Nurgle's RotGMASP40k16
Pestigor1516338Horns, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP80k4
Bloater1524429Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP110k4
Rotspawn1534519Loner, Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Mighty Blow, Nurgle's Rot, Really Stupid, Regeneration, TentaclesSGAPM140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Varicellaafrovich1530k6241258.333121813165025158227161100215.71
2Muddy Water Wart Boysken.p.pike1390k324944.4411291072016853189900192.06
3Gruesome All-StarsGharbad1180k3261136.36114912990159601725-800169.29

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Feb 9 2020 18:28SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 9Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)Dat's Dems (Kanuk)29k0—2
View
Wed Jan 29 2020 23:39SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 8Just Saiyan (mikejameskb)Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)26k2—2
View
Sat Jan 18 2020 16:53SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 7Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)24k0—1
View
Mon Dec 16 2019 1:12SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 6Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)Scalely Network Smash (Smasher225)15k1—1
View
Thu Nov 21 2019 23:32SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 5Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)17k1—2
View
Sat Nov 9 2019 17:18SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 4Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)26k2—1
View
Sun Oct 27 2019 18:29SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 3Arkh-Morporkians (jocelyn.a.douglas)Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)23k0—1
View
Sun Oct 13 2019 23:30SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 2Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)17k0—1
View
Sun Sep 29 2019 12:59SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 1Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)0k0—2
View
Sun Mar 10 2019 14:12SNBBL2018-19 FinalsQuarter-finalsWalt's Naivills (Sledge)Varicella (afrovich)33k2—0
View
Thu Feb 14 2019 22:52SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Varicella (afrovich)D'Orcters Without Boundaries (bazzazzab11)30k1—0
View
Thu Feb 7 2019 0:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Varicella (afrovich)Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)27k1—3
View
Wed Jan 16 2019 22:12SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Varicella (afrovich)See'a'tul Seer's Hawks (IngenuityGap)25k3—2
View
Sat Jan 12 2019 19:15SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8Varicella (afrovich)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)21k1—1
View
Fri Dec 7 2018 22:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7Varicella (afrovich)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)19k3—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played