squigface facebitter the 2nd

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name squigface facebitter the 2nd (#10)
Position Black Orc Blocker
Team Skull Breakerz
Bought 2018-11-17 22:03:24
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 17/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 6/5/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 4
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/2/0
Cas 6
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Seasons Played: 2018-19

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Nov 30 2019 16:08SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 6Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)29k0—2
View
Wed Nov 20 2019 22:54SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 5Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Roga's Small Guts (ryancopen)24k1—1
View
Sat Nov 9 2019 17:18SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 4Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)26k2—1
View
Sun Oct 20 2019 18:36SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 3Scalely Network Smash (Smasher225)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)0k1—2
View
Sun Oct 6 2019 21:21SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 2Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)25k2—0
View
Sat Sep 21 2019 17:46SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 1Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)26k0—3
View
Tue Feb 26 2019 21:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)0k1—0
View
Sun Feb 3 2019 17:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)37k3—1
View
Fri Jan 25 2019 14:12SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Slivertower Stallions (ratroddaniel)27k0—1
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 22:41SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)31k2—1
View
Tue Dec 11 2018 22:17SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7Where's My Wyches (glmk)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)33k2—0
View
Tue Dec 4 2018 22:48SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 6Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)33k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match