Wight 1

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Wight 1 (#3)
Position Wight
Team Winnipeg Wights
Bought 2018-09-04 23:21:15
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 43/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 21
W/L/D 10/5/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Regeneration, Guard, Mighty Blow, Frenzy
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 5/4/3
Cas 12
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Seasons Played: 2

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times 2018-19 Regular Season Where's My Wyches 1 0 1 - 0
View

Top killer: 2 times 2018-19 Regular Season Chickenwings 0 1 2 - 1
View
2018-19 Regular Season It's... Them! 0 1 1 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Feb 19 2020 23:39SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 10Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)31k1—2
View
Fri Feb 14 2020 20:01SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 9Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)25k2—1
View
Sun Jan 26 2020 20:28SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 8Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)29k1—3
View
Tue Jan 21 2020 11:14SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 7Arkh-Morporkians (jocelyn.a.douglas)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)18k0—2
View
Thu Dec 5 2019 0:32SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 6Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)Meatheads (Chuky)18k1—2
View
Sun Nov 24 2019 17:51SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 5Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)Where's My Wyches (glmk)27k1—2
View
Tue Nov 12 2019 23:20SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 4Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)Just Saiyan (mikejameskb)24k1—1
View
Mon Oct 28 2019 13:41SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 3Roga's Small Guts (ryancopen)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)23k1—2
View
Sun Oct 13 2019 23:30SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 2Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)17k0—1
View
Sat Sep 28 2019 14:31SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 1Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)27k1—1
View
Sat Feb 23 2019 15:29SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)Poog (heindustin)27k2—0
View
Sun Feb 10 2019 16:55SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)23k1—1
View
Sat Jan 26 2019 15:40SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)0k1—2
View
Sun Jan 13 2019 2:00SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)19k1—1
View
Wed Dec 12 2018 0:40SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)26k2—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match