Jafar

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Jafar (#5)
Position Thrower
Team Walt's Naivills
Bought 2017-06-06 14:23:50
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 54/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 35
W/L/D 14/13/8

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Pass, Block, Accurate, Dump-Off, Nerves of Steel
Injuries None
Cp 25
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/2/0
Cas 4
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Seasons Played: 3

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Mar 15 2020 21:27SNBBL2019-20 FinalsQuarter-finalsOstland Sentinels (Slyde)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)26k2—1
View
Sat Feb 22 2020 17:21SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 10Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)26k1—1
View
Sun Feb 9 2020 19:23SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 9Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)31k1—2
View
Sun Jan 26 2020 21:17SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 8Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Roga's Small Guts (ryancopen)23k2—1
View
Sat Jan 4 2020 17:18SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 7Scalely Network Smash (Smasher225)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)24k1—2
View
Sat Nov 23 2019 14:34SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 6Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)27k0—2
View
Sun Nov 17 2019 17:54SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 5Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)36k1—2
View
Sat Nov 9 2019 16:37SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 4Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Arkh-Morporkians (jocelyn.a.douglas)14k2—1
View
Sat Oct 26 2019 19:46SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 3Meatheads (Chuky)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)17k2—0
View
Sat Oct 12 2019 14:46SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 2Where's My Wyches (glmk)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)32k2—0
View
Sat Sep 28 2019 14:31SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 1Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)27k1—1
View
Sun Mar 10 2019 14:22SNBBL2018-19 FinalsSemi-finalsOstland Sentinels (Slyde)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)34k2—1
View
Sun Mar 10 2019 14:12SNBBL2018-19 FinalsQuarter-finalsWalt's Naivills (Sledge)Varicella (afrovich)33k2—0
View
Wed Feb 13 2019 13:50SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)37k1—1
View
Mon Feb 11 2019 1:56SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Where's My Wyches (glmk)30k2—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match