Jafar

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Jafar (#5)
Position Thrower
Team Walt's Naivills
Bought 2017-06-06 14:23:50
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 35/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 24
W/L/D 10/8/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Pass, Block, Accurate, Dump-Off
Injuries None
Cp 11
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/1/0
Cas 3
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Seasons Played: 2017-18, 2018-19

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Mar 10 2019 14:22SNBBL2018-19 FinalsSemi-finalsOstland Sentinels (Slyde)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)34k2—1
View
Sun Mar 10 2019 14:12SNBBL2018-19 FinalsQuarter-finalsWalt's Naivills (Sledge)Varicella (afrovich)33k2—0
View
Wed Feb 13 2019 13:50SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)37k1—1
View
Mon Feb 11 2019 1:56SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Where's My Wyches (glmk)30k2—0
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 23:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)0k2—0
View
Sun Jan 13 2019 2:00SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)19k1—1
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 11:01SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7D'Orcters Without Boundaries (bazzazzab11)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)22k1—0
View
Tue Dec 4 2018 22:48SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 6Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)33k0—2
View
Mon Nov 19 2018 23:34SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 5Poog (heindustin)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)25k0—1
View
Sat Oct 20 2018 15:34SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 4Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Doggrocks Choppas (powell_ryan12)21k2—0
View
Sat Oct 13 2018 21:11SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 3Varicella (afrovich)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)25k1—2
View
Sat Oct 6 2018 18:41SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 2Walt's Naivills (Sledge)See'a'tul Seer's Hawks (IngenuityGap)19k2—0
View
Sun Sep 16 2018 17:07SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 1It's... Them! (Kanuk)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)31k1—1
View
Mon Mar 12 2018 0:04SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionRound 11Walt's Naivills (Sledge)105s Destroyers (Damask)20k3—0
View
Mon Feb 19 2018 16:48SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionRound 10Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Terre D'Ange (jocelyn.a.douglas)18k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match