Lefou

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Lefou (#3)
Position Lineman
Team Walt's Naivills
Bought 2018-08-14 18:16:43
Status Dead (2019-02-13 13:50:55)
Value 50k
SPP/extra 2/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 6/2/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills None
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Feb 13 2019 13:50SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)37k1—1
View
Mon Feb 11 2019 1:56SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Where's My Wyches (glmk)30k2—0
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 23:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)0k2—0
View
Sun Jan 13 2019 2:00SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)19k1—1
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 11:01SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7D'Orcters Without Boundaries (bazzazzab11)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)22k1—0
View
Tue Dec 4 2018 22:48SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 6Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)33k0—2
View
Mon Nov 19 2018 23:34SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 5Poog (heindustin)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)25k0—1
View
Sat Oct 20 2018 15:34SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 4Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Doggrocks Choppas (powell_ryan12)21k2—0
View
Sat Oct 13 2018 21:11SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 3Varicella (afrovich)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)25k1—2
View
Sat Oct 6 2018 18:41SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 2Walt's Naivills (Sledge)See'a'tul Seer's Hawks (IngenuityGap)19k2—0
View
Sun Sep 16 2018 17:07SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 1It's... Them! (Kanuk)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)31k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead 2018-19 Regular Season Kor-nak's Spawning 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Wed Feb 13 2019 13:50 View