Claudia Tannenbay

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Claudia Tannenbay (#13)
Position Zombie
Team Kemmler's Rejects
Bought 2018-08-12 15:34:25
Status Sold (2019-07-31 13:59:10)
Value 40k
SPP/extra 0/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 4/5/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Regeneration
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Seasons Played: 2018-19

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Feb 26 2019 21:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)0k1—0
View
Sun Feb 10 2019 16:55SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)23k1—1
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 23:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)0k2—0
View
Sat Dec 22 2018 19:56SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8It's... Them! (Kanuk)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)26k0—1
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 19:45SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)Winds of the Whispering Wood (The Wanderer)22k2—3
View
Sun Dec 2 2018 18:59SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 6Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)Doggrocks Choppas (powell_ryan12)17k3—1
View
Sat Nov 17 2018 19:20SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 5Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)11k1—2
View
Sun Nov 4 2018 17:40SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 4Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)26k2—1
View
Fri Oct 12 2018 0:16SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 3Chickenwings (Chuky)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)21k2—2
View
Tue Oct 9 2018 15:18SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 2Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)0k2—0
View
Sun Sep 16 2018 0:01SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 1Slivertower Stallions (ratroddaniel)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)19k1—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match