Stian

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Stian (#8)
Position Catcher
Team Drengr Samka
Bought 2018-08-07 17:32:13
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 31/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 2/5/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Block, Dauntless, Dodge, Sure Hands, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 5
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Seasons Played: 2018-19

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Feb 6 2019 16:02SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11See'a'tul Seer's Hawks (IngenuityGap)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)0k0—2
View
Sun Feb 3 2019 16:07SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Chickenwings (Chuky)29k0—2
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 19:56SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Winds of the Whispering Wood (The Wanderer)24k2—2
View
Sat Jan 12 2019 19:15SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8Varicella (afrovich)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)21k1—1
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 22:01SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7Doggrocks Choppas (powell_ryan12)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)14k0—2
View
Sun Nov 25 2018 17:38SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 6Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)18k1—1
View
Sat Nov 10 2018 17:34SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 5Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)It's... Them! (Kanuk)26k0—4
View
Fri Oct 26 2018 22:50SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 4Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)24k1—3
View
Sat Oct 6 2018 16:53SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 3Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)23k2—1
View
Sat Sep 29 2018 15:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 2Poog (heindustin)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)9k1—1
View
Sat Sep 22 2018 19:43SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 1Where's My Wyches (glmk)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)24k2—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match