Unn

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unn (#7)
Position Yhetee
Team Drengr Samka
Bought 2018-08-07 17:32:13
Status None
Value 250k
SPP/extra 51/0
Wanted No
In HoF Yes
Played 18
W/L/D 5/8/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 1
Av 8
Skills Loner, Claw, Disturbing Presence, Frenzy, Wild Animal, Mighty Blow, Juggernaut, Guard, Break Tackle, Fan Favourite
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 13/6/0
Cas 19
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Seasons Played: 2018-19

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Dec 8 2019 20:18SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 7Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)30k2—1
View
Sat Nov 23 2019 17:02SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 6Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)31k2—1
View
Sun Nov 17 2019 15:25SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 5Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Meatheads (Chuky)24k2—0
View
Sat Nov 9 2019 15:18SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 4Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Where's My Wyches (glmk)31k0—4
View
Sat Oct 26 2019 16:07SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 3Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)28k1—2
View
Sat Oct 12 2019 15:41SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 2Roga's Small Guts (ryancopen)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)27k1—1
View
Fri Sep 20 2019 22:48SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 1Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Just Saiyan (mikejameskb)14k4—1
View
Wed Feb 6 2019 16:02SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11See'a'tul Seer's Hawks (IngenuityGap)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)0k0—2
View
Sun Feb 3 2019 16:07SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Chickenwings (Chuky)29k0—2
View
Sun Jan 27 2019 19:56SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Winds of the Whispering Wood (The Wanderer)24k2—2
View
Sat Jan 12 2019 19:15SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8Varicella (afrovich)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)21k1—1
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 22:01SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7Doggrocks Choppas (powell_ryan12)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)14k0—2
View
Sun Nov 25 2018 17:38SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 6Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)18k1—1
View
Sat Nov 10 2018 17:34SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 5Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)It's... Them! (Kanuk)26k0—4
View
Fri Oct 26 2018 22:50SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 4Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)24k1—3
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match