Snivel

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Snivel (#14)
Position Skaven Blitzer
Team Da Dank Dirty Denizens
Bought 2017-06-06 11:05:45
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 38/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 31
W/L/D 11/13/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Animosity, Block, Claw, Mighty Blow, Strip Ball
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 7/5/1
Cas 13
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Seasons Played: 2017-18, 2018-19

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Dec 8 2019 20:18SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 7Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)30k2—1
View
Fri Nov 29 2019 0:21SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 6Just Saiyan (mikejameskb)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)26k4—1
View
Sun Nov 17 2019 17:54SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 5Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)36k1—2
View
Fri Nov 8 2019 20:13SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 4Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)33k2—2
View
Sat Oct 19 2019 15:59SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 3Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)20k1—1
View
Tue Oct 8 2019 1:27SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 2Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)Dat's Dems (Kanuk)20k0—1
View
Mon Sep 30 2019 22:37SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 1Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)Roga's Small Guts (ryancopen)24k2—1
View
Sun Mar 10 2019 14:15SNBBL2018-19 FinalsQuarter-finalsWhere's My Wyches (glmk)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)29k3—1
View
Tue Feb 26 2019 21:53SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Doggrocks Choppas (powell_ryan12)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)0k0—2
View
Fri Feb 1 2019 23:20SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10It's... Them! (Kanuk)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)29k4—1
View
Thu Jan 17 2019 23:22SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)Chickenwings (Chuky)32k0—2
View
Mon Jan 14 2019 22:58SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)Slivertower Stallions (ratroddaniel)0k2—0
View
Fri Dec 7 2018 22:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7Varicella (afrovich)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)19k3—0
View
Sat Dec 1 2018 23:12SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 6Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)25k2—1
View
Tue Nov 6 2018 22:24SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 5See'a'tul Seer's Hawks (IngenuityGap)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)22k1—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match