Tir'nak

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Tir'nak (#4)
Position Skink Runner
Team Kor-nak's Spawning
Bought 2017-10-29 16:26:28
Status None
Value 140k
SPP/extra 34/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 7/6/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 2
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Stunty, Sure Feet, Jump Up, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 11
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times 2017-18 Division A Da Dank Dirty Denizens 2 0 4 - 1
View
2018-19 Regular Season Drengr Samka 2 0 1 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Dec 12 2018 0:40SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Winnipeg Wights (kbobiwash)26k2—3
View
Fri Nov 30 2018 21:26SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 6Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Chickenwings (Chuky)29k1—1
View
Sat Nov 17 2018 22:33SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 5Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)D'Orcters Without Boundaries (bazzazzab11)27k2—2
View
Fri Oct 26 2018 22:50SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 4Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)24k1—3
View
Sat Oct 20 2018 20:02SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 3Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)25k3—1
View
Sun Sep 30 2018 0:05SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 2Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)30k2—1
View
Thu Sep 13 2018 21:53SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 1Doggrocks Choppas (powell_ryan12)Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)18k0—2
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 9:52SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionQuarter-finalsKor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)D'Orcters Without Boundaries (bazzazzab11)25k2—3
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 0:46SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionRound 11Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Terre D'Ange (jocelyn.a.douglas)21k5—1
View
Sat Feb 24 2018 1:31SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionRound 10Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)It's... Them! (Kanuk)28k1—3
View
Tue Feb 13 2018 16:08SNBBL2017-18 Division ARound 9Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Warpstone Grinders (clsigurdson)26k1—4
View
Tue Jan 30 2018 20:45SNBBL2017-18 Division ARound 8Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Hurtful Dodgers (Cuauhtemoc)25k2—1
View
Tue Jan 9 2018 23:00SNBBL2017-18 Division ARound 7Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)25k2—1
View
Mon Dec 11 2017 23:48SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionRound 6Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Where's My Wyches (glmk)20k3—2
View
Thu Nov 16 2017 22:40SNBBL2017-18 Division ARound 5Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)20k4—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match