gud throwa

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name gud throwa (#11)
Position Thrower
Team Skull Breakerz
Bought 2017-10-09 01:03:23
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 32/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 31
W/L/D 12/14/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Pass, Block, Safe Throw
Injuries None
Cp 7
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Seasons Played: 3

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Mar 15 2020 21:31SNBBL2019-20 FinalsQuarter-finalsMeatheads (Chuky)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)32k2—1
View
Fri Feb 21 2020 22:15SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 10Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)19k1—1
View
Sun Feb 9 2020 19:23SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 9Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)31k1—2
View
Sun Feb 2 2020 17:42SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 8Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Arkh-Morporkians (jocelyn.a.douglas)20k3—0
View
Sat Jan 4 2020 14:21SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 7Where's My Wyches (glmk)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)32k2—1
View
Sat Nov 30 2019 16:08SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 6Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)29k0—2
View
Wed Nov 20 2019 22:54SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 5Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Roga's Small Guts (ryancopen)24k1—1
View
Sat Nov 9 2019 17:18SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 4Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)26k2—1
View
Sun Oct 20 2019 18:36SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 3Scalely Network Smash (Smasher225)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)0k1—2
View
Sun Oct 6 2019 21:21SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 2Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)25k2—0
View
Sat Sep 21 2019 17:46SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 1Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)26k0—3
View
Tue Feb 26 2019 21:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)0k1—0
View
Sun Feb 3 2019 17:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)37k3—1
View
Fri Jan 25 2019 14:12SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Slivertower Stallions (ratroddaniel)27k0—1
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 22:41SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)31k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match