git throwa

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name git throwa (#12)
Position Thrower
Team Skull Breakerz
Bought 2017-08-31 19:18:57
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 33/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 24
W/L/D 9/11/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Pass, Hail Mary Pass, Block, Kick
Injuries None
Cp 19
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/0
Cas 2
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Seasons Played: 2017-18, 2018-19

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Oct 6 2019 21:21SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 2Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)25k2—0
View
Sat Sep 21 2019 17:46SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 1Ulthuan Ospreys (joesafire)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)26k0—3
View
Tue Feb 26 2019 21:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)0k1—0
View
Sun Feb 3 2019 17:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)37k3—1
View
Fri Jan 25 2019 14:12SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Slivertower Stallions (ratroddaniel)27k0—1
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 22:41SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)31k2—1
View
Tue Dec 11 2018 22:17SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7Where's My Wyches (glmk)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)33k2—0
View
Tue Dec 4 2018 22:48SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 6Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)33k0—2
View
Sat Nov 17 2018 17:05SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 5Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)25k1—2
View
Sat Oct 20 2018 14:03SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 4Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Chickenwings (Chuky)33k0—2
View
Sun Oct 14 2018 19:33SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 3Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Poog (heindustin)25k2—1
View
Mon Oct 1 2018 14:32SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 2Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Winds of the Whispering Wood (The Wanderer)14k2—1
View
Fri Sep 14 2018 22:34SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 1Varicella (afrovich)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)21k2—0
View
Sat Mar 10 2018 15:49SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionRound 11Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)25k1—0
View
Sat Feb 17 2018 23:14SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionRound 10Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)22k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match