Konrad von Rothstein

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Konrad von Rothstein (#1)
Position Thrower
Team Ostland Sentinels
Bought 2017-06-06 10:50:01
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 40/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 9/6/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Pass, Accurate, Strong Arm, Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 27
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Dec 1 2018 23:12SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 6Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)25k2—1
View
Sat Nov 17 2018 17:05SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 5Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)25k1—2
View
Sun Nov 4 2018 17:40SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 4Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)26k2—1
View
Sun Oct 14 2018 17:40SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 3It's... Them! (Kanuk)Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)31k2—2
View
Sat Sep 29 2018 16:23SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 2Varicella (afrovich)Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)24k0—1
View
Sun Sep 16 2018 16:47SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 1Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)25k1—2
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 9:49SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionQuarter-finalsAlphiem Woodland Oak Leafs (reddz)Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)25k3—1
View
Sat Mar 10 2018 15:49SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionRound 11Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)25k1—0
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 10:00SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionRound 10Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)105s Destroyers (Damask)0k2—0
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 14:47SNBBL2017-18 Division ARound 9Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)18k1—1
View
Fri Jan 26 2018 23:05SNBBL2017-18 Division ARound 8Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Clar Karond Reavers (afrovich)28k2—1
View
Tue Jan 9 2018 23:00SNBBL2017-18 Division ARound 7Kor-nak's Spawning (ryancopen)Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)25k2—1
View
Sat Dec 30 2017 18:39SNBBL2017-18 Division ARound 6Chickenwings (Chuky)Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)18k2—0
View
Tue Nov 28 2017 13:30SNBBL2017-18 Division ARound 5Warpstone Grinders (clsigurdson)Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)0k0—2
View
Tue Nov 7 2017 23:20SNBBL2017-18 Division ARound 4Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)15k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match