Atola

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Atola (#11)
Position Skink Runner
Team It's... Them!
Bought 2017-08-31 18:39:32
Status Sold (2019-10-15 11:45:24)
Value 100k
SPP/extra 21/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 24
W/L/D 19/3/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 2
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Stunty, Side Step, Diving Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 7
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Seasons Played: 2017-18, 2018-19

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Mar 10 2019 14:19SNBBL2018-19 FinalsQuarter-finalsChickenwings (Chuky)It's... Them! (Kanuk)36k2—1
View
Sat Feb 23 2019 17:16SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Slivertower Stallions (ratroddaniel)It's... Them! (Kanuk)31k0—2
View
Fri Feb 1 2019 23:20SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10It's... Them! (Kanuk)Da Dank Dirty Denizens  (mjbazylewski4)29k4—1
View
Fri Jan 18 2019 21:37SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9It's... Them! (Kanuk)Doggrocks Choppas (powell_ryan12)0k2—0
View
Sat Dec 22 2018 19:56SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8It's... Them! (Kanuk)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)26k0—1
View
Sun Dec 2 2018 17:49SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)It's... Them! (Kanuk)31k2—3
View
Sun Nov 25 2018 18:58SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 6Poog (heindustin)It's... Them! (Kanuk)29k0—2
View
Sat Nov 10 2018 17:34SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 5Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)It's... Them! (Kanuk)26k0—4
View
Sat Nov 3 2018 16:07SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 4It's... Them! (Kanuk)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)23k0—2
View
Sun Oct 14 2018 17:40SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 3It's... Them! (Kanuk)Ostland Sentinels (Slyde)31k2—2
View
Sun Sep 16 2018 17:07SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 1It's... Them! (Kanuk)Walt's Naivills (Sledge)31k1—1
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 10:01SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionFinalIt's... Them! (Kanuk)Chickenwings (Chuky)33k4—1
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 9:55SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionSemi-finalsAlphiem Woodland Oak Leafs (reddz)It's... Them! (Kanuk)29k1—2
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 9:41SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionQuarter-finalsIt's... Them! (Kanuk)Clar Karond Reavers (afrovich)25k2—1
View
Wed Mar 14 2018 12:05SNBBL2017-18 InterdivisionRound 11Hurtful Dodgers (Cuauhtemoc)It's... Them! (Kanuk)0k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng 2018-19 Regular Season Walt's Naivills 0 0 1 0 0 1 - 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 17:07 View
Mng 2017-18 Division B Mountain Gold Diggers 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 0
Sat Oct 28 2017 16:31 View