Janek shortstride

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Janek shortstride (#67)
Position Runner
Team Mountain Gold Diggers
Bought 2017-08-25 17:18:14
Status None
Value 240k
SPP/extra 85/0
Wanted No
In HoF Yes
Played 28
W/L/D 11/12/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Thick Skull, Pass, Accurate, Hail Mary Pass, Fan Favourite, +1 Ma, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 12
Td 15
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/1/0
Cas 4
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Seasons Played: 2017-18, 2018-19

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times 2017-18 Division B Gruesome All-Stars 1 0 1 - 0
View
2018-19 Regular Season Doggrocks Choppas 4 0 5 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Dec 7 2019 3:29SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 7Meatheads (Chuky)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)22k2—1
View
Sat Nov 23 2019 14:34SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 6Walt's Naivills (Sledge)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)27k0—2
View
Sun Nov 17 2019 14:59SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 5Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)Kemmler's Rejects (c.desender)25k2—2
View
Tue Nov 12 2019 20:17SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 4Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)Roga's Small Guts (ryancopen)20k1—0
View
Sun Oct 13 2019 18:46SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 3Dat's Dems (Kanuk)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)20k1—1
View
Sun Oct 6 2019 22:13SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 2Scalely Network Smash (Smasher225)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)24k0—3
View
Sun Sep 29 2019 12:59SNBBL2019-20 Regular SeasonRound 1Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)Muddy Water Wart Boys (ken.p.pike)0k0—2
View
Tue Feb 12 2019 21:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 11Chickenwings (Chuky)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)28k2—1
View
Sun Feb 3 2019 17:42SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 10Skull Breakerz (mnhal_98)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)37k3—1
View
Mon Jan 21 2019 2:05SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 9Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)Blazing Sun Relics (TM) (Gharbad)26k2—2
View
Sat Dec 29 2018 19:36SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 8Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)Doggrocks Choppas (powell_ryan12)24k5—0
View
Sun Dec 2 2018 17:49SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 7Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)It's... Them! (Kanuk)31k2—3
View
Sun Nov 25 2018 17:38SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 6Drengr Samka (thepiousfool)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)18k1—1
View
Sun Nov 4 2018 16:56SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 5Winds of the Whispering Wood (The Wanderer)Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)18k4—1
View
Sun Oct 28 2018 18:25SNBBL2018-19 Regular SeasonRound 4Mountain Gold Diggers (Beefycrunch)Where's My Wyches (glmk)29k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng 2017-18 Interdivision Ostland Sentinels 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Wed Sep 13 2017 17:24 View